Blank Mastermind – The Poem

Hallo! So I think Wolfgang just gets people to write especially long things about him. This is the longest poem I have written so far, spanning four pages in my poem notebook. Also, fair warning, you will not get this unless you’ve read Blank mastermind. So go do that first. 30 parts. Go.

 

Anywho, I wrote this for that story thing by Writefury.

Here’s it is!

 

 

Blank Mastermind – The Poem

 

Leather jacket

Black Mustang

If ever a man

Was born to hang

 

Gang-leader

Cow-licked hair

Charcoal falcon

Evil lair

 

Explosives, ice cream

The wolf and his pack

Amadeus

Turn your back

 

Amnesia

Why?

Time to

Lie

 

I’m fine. I’m evil.

Bad, that’s me

From all the ghosts

I’m finally free

 

No, don’t kill

Those people are good

I’m done with this

I’m not a hood

 

A bomb? I made it?

No, no, no,

I just cannot let this thing

Blow

 

Memories, memories

All those lives

I had no clue

Memories hurt more than knives

 

Let it blow

They deserve it

I’ve a right to be

A cussing hermit

 

God gave me a second

Chance to take

Should I? It’s 2 A.M.

Still wide awake

 

No more death

No more crime

A hero needs to be on time

 

Painful death

Delivered by gorilla

Tell the truth to the gang

Consuming vanilla

 

Hop in the car

Race to get there

Tell the Heroes

No time to spare

 

Teleport

Touch the yellow

Lost in the explosions

Bellow

 

White, so white

Is that my mom?

Dallas, Liza…

Where’s the bomb?

 

Mansley…

The boss…

I’m so sorry

For your loss

 

Hospital break out

Multiplication

Falcons and crutches

One destination

 

He’s not here anymore

Not even a trace

But wait, blue prints…

In a fireplace?

 

A hunting trip

A moose, a call

The man gets

Justice after all

 

The world will never

Be the same

Wolfgang Dankworth

Is my name

Yay!

Did anyone catch that Hamilton reference?

How did you like it?

What was your favorite verse?

I’d love to read your comments!

~Sprinklesquink~

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Blank Mastermind – The Poem

Leave a Reply

