Sunshine Blogger Award

So I got tagged for the sunshine blogger award again! yay!

Rules-

Thank the blogger who tagged you, (Thank you Monkeyeverythingblog!)

Answer the questions given you,

And tag some peoples!

 

Here be the questions!

1 – Take your favorite fictional hero and villain and pair them up in the ultimate face off. Who would win? Why did you pair up those two?

I would chose Duessa from Story Bound with Sage from the Ascendants trilogy. (Both from books you must read.) Now THAT would be an EPIC fight! And I’m betting on Sage winning. You go Sage! 😉

 

2 – would you rather be caught in a tsunami or tornado?

Probably tornado, cause I could get to a basement or something like that.

 

3- what was the scariest moment of your life?

-nods head wisely- Probably when I fell into the deep end of a pool and couldn’t swim.

 

4-  What was the cheesiest book you’ve ever read?

Ok, ok. I KNOW they’re for 6 or 7 year olds but the Lego batman/super hero books are not the most accurate.

 

5- count to 5 now jump around your bedroom ten times, now try to do a hand stand and complete 50 jumping jacks. Throw your head back and sing a les mis song at the top of your lungs. Finally twirl in place really fast for two minutes, listening to up beat music. Before you throw up stop and come back to your laptop. Tell us, how did that make you feel? How do you feel now? How do you think your childhood influenced your emotions right now? 

To tell the complete honest truth I didn’t do it. –collective gasp- -me- -bows-

6- How would you prefer to die? Through fire, or through tigers? (use your imagination.)

-opens and closes mouth- Aaaabhh –shrugs- I would just rather – not. (are you asking this for a reason..?)

7- Let’s say that you just saw someone fall from the sky and not die. What would be your reaction? What is the first thing you would do? (Elaborate, please.)

 

At home- I would run up to the person and help them up, ask if they’re ok and tell them to come in for awhile.

In the middle of the freeway- I would (being a bystander) run to them and drag them out of the way of oncoming traffic. (If I were a licensed driver and was driving) I would drive up to them, open the door and tell them to hop in. I think we can agree that there are far more scenarios we could do. (I’m not going to mention them though.)

8- Why do you write?

Because I think it’s fun.

9- What is your most favorite (CLEAN) exclamation to use? (no profanity, people. That’s not allowed, sorry.)

 

WHAT THE HEÇK?! (pronounced- wut the hesk? -)

(then in a very slow British accent) No cho-co-late saucin’ way!

(both courtesy of playing with siri speech selection.) 😉

Also if you’ve seen Mega man finish a level he thrusts one clenched fist into the air and his mouth is open. My little brothers captioned that “BAH!” (don’t hold it out at all, and do the fist thing.) ;P

10- Who would you pick? George Lucas or Christopher Nolan? Why? 

I don’t know who Christopher Nolan is and I’m not sure if he’s worse or better than George Lucas (I do know who he is. –fist pumps- why did I just do that?) so I just am not going to answer this question.

11- “You’re waiting for a train, a train that will take you far away. You know where you hope this train will take you, but you can’t be sure; but it doesn’t matter because you’ll be together.” What movie is this quote from? (If it’s quoted correctly.) And I’m running out of question ideas! If you’ve seen this movie, what was your favorite thing about it? If you haven’t, would you want to see it? Why or why not? (To both sets)

 

I have no clue what that quote is from so I can’t help you.

 

YAY! I’m done!

So I tag…

someone who has a pet falcon

someone who has never eaten a doughnut

someone who is seven feet tall (Please comment if you are!) 😀

someone who thinks Shakespear is hard to read

someone who has 8 siblings

someone who is listening to for king and country while reading this

Someone who LOVES drawing faces (Comment please!!!!)

Someone who has read the ascendants trilogy

Ok, now for the random questions…

What do you write?

What do you like better, Sherlock, Dr. Who or Marvel?

Have you had wheatgrass juice?

How much do you like music on a scale of 1-10?

Do you dance?

What was your most awkward moment?

Do you eat lolly pops? How often?

Do you like sand?

Do you wish you were barbie doll sized or house sized?

What is your favorite pair of shoes?

what is your favorite fruit?

Have fun!

Comment!

~Sprinklesquink~

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

