THE FINAL PART OF RUMPLESPACEKIN!

Hello people! AND YES THIS IS THE FINAL PART!

And I know the featured image has nothing to do with the story but I just liked it.

And yes I’m a crazy cupcake.

Here it is!

Rumplespacekin part 9

The next night I heard a knock at the door. It was just before sunset. It must be Trenton. I flung it open and was delighted to see that my guess was right.

“What did you find?” I asked him.

“I followed the Warz and had to catch a space shuttle to marz. He lives in a small cottage. He went inside and I looked in the window and he sang this weird song.

“Tunite mah entena ah shahn. Tunite ahn muhstard ahnd chehrys ah dahn. Tha nehxt dahy tha ehmpress’s trasure ihs mahn.”

“And then he started to pat himself on the back and said this,”

“Goohd jahb, goohd jahb, goohd jahb Rumplespacekin.”

I smiled to myself. Well, well, well this was quite interesting . . .

 

Later that night the Warz appeared in the door. He slithered in and plopped himself down on the floor. In my lap Janie fiddled with my pink plastic wand.

“Yuh fihgurd auht mah nahm?” Asked the Warz casting a glance at my lap.

I smirked. He wasn’t going to get Janie.

“Is it by any chance,” I asked rubbing my chin. “Rumplespacekin?”

The Warz looked defeated. “Nooh.”

“What?” It was wrong? How could that be? “What is your name?”

The Warz looked embarrassed. “Cutesyspacekin.” He admitted.

“Ah juhs dohn lahk mah nahm soh ah trahd tuh chahge mah nahm.”

I sighed and took the wand away from Janie.

“Fine, as promised. My greatest treasure.” I handed Janie to the Warz.

The Warz backed away. I tried to hold back tears and pushed Janie towards him again.

“Noh!” Said the Warz fervently. “Noht thaht!”

I was shocked. “You want my greatest treasure right? Janie is my greatest treasure.”

The Warz slithered over to my throne and grabbed the pink sparkly wand.

“Waht abaht thees?”

I was overjoyed. “You want that instead?”

The Warz nodded.

“Permission granted!” Said Jack.

Cutesy hugged the wand. I hugged Janie. Jack hugged me.

And I guess you could say it was a fairytale ending too.

Happily ever after.

YAY! THE END!

Did you like it?

What was your favorite part?

Favorite character?

Comment!

And for all you book loving cupcakes out there like myself I have a picture.

engelbreit.jpg

Yay!

~Sprinklesquink~

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “THE FINAL PART OF RUMPLESPACEKIN!

Leave a Reply

