Rumplespacekin part 6

HULLO PEOPLE! I’m back with another part of Rumplespacekin for you!

And OHMYGOSH I almost forgot! I HAVE A CAMERA! I would say this with a picture post but I don’t have a memory card that holds more than 20 pictures right now and our computer is being weird about memory stuff so we can’t upload any pictures right now. :/

Here it is!

Rumplespaekin part 6

 

It was a cream white and had a ragged, layered kind of kerchief hem at the bottom. The sleeves were the butterfly kind that dragged on the ground and the tops that would normally cover your shoulders hung limply at the sides like they would if the dress was too big. It had a lace up back and I would overall describe it as Elvin.

I had to try it on. I asked the lady at the counter and tried it on immediately. It was perfect. I opened the small bag that Jack had given me and was surprised to find opals. I handed over the correct amount of opals and was given the promise of delivery in half an hour at the palace.

 

The evening went by in a flash and we were happily married. We went to Rome for our honeymoon and nine months later our beautiful daughter Janie was born.

I like cooking and so I didn’t want a slave to do it for me. I was making muffins one morning and making Janie giggle when I heard a zap. I glanced over my shoulder and saw the Warz.

Oh. My. Gosh. I completely forgot! He’s back to claim my greatest treasure, and here I am making her giggle.

I turned back to face him.

“Hi.” I said unenthusiastically. “Haven’t seen you in awhile.”

“Ah ahm bahk tuh tahke yur grheatest trasure.” Said the Warz happily.

“Yep,” I answered grabbing Janie and holding her tight.

“Soo khan ah hav eet?” He held out a mitten hand.

“Um,” I said looking around.

Jack walked into the room and stopped mid-stride and stared. He gave me a look that said, “What’s going on and are you in danger or on good terms with this thing?”

I walked over and whispered in his ear. “I need to have a talk with you about this.’’

The Warz looked up. “Wear ish it?”

“You can have a private audience with the Emperor and me in half an hour where we will discus this.”

“Akhay.”

 

The door to our bedroom opened and Jack walked in.

“Alright Jenifer what is this all about?” He asked sitting beside me on the bed.

“Well I know you’ll think it’s just a fairy tale, but it’s not. Will you listen?” I asked.

“Yes,” Said Jack. “Now please explain.”

“First you put me in one tower and said that you needed me to turn the moon rocks into opals. And I’m being honest with you, I can’t do that.”

Jack looked incredibly surprised.

“I was crying me heart out because I thought I was going to die when that little alien showed up. He asked me why I was crying and said he could help. So I gave him my necklace and he turned the moon rocks into opals for me. He came back the next “night and did it for me again. That time I gave him my ring. The last night you put me in a tower he came back and did it again, but I didn’t have anything to give him so I told him to come back in one year and I would give him my greatest treasure.

And now he’s back for our greatest treasure, Janie.”

How did you like it?

Comment below!

~Sprinklesquink~

5 thoughts on “Rumplespacekin part 6

Leave a Reply

