Feeling Good Parody

Hello people! So how many of you have heard Feeling Good by Michael Buble?

We have it on a few devices and we listened to it yesterday. Later my 8 year old brother Peter was grumpy and my 11 year old brother John and I wanted to cheer him up with goofiness. So we started to make up ‘Feeling mad’ and I thought it would be funny to make a parody to Feeling good, so I wrote ‘Feeling bad’. Hope you like it!

Oh and for those of you who have not heard the song or lyrics here is a lyrics video for you.

And Here is Feeling Bad. (To be sung to the tune of Feeling Good.)

Feeling bad

Sorrow is nigh

You know how I feel

Lightning in the sky

You know how I feel

Ash floatin’ on by

You know how I feel

It’s a dark dawn

It’s a bad day

It’s a worse life

For me

And I’m feeling bad

Tornado out in the hay you know what I mean, don’t you know

Lions all huntin’ their prey you know what I mean

Sleep in fear while day’s not grey

That what I mean

And this old world is a sick world

And a cold world

For me

For me

Workers when you mine

You know how I feel

Little kids when you whine

You know how I feel

It’s a dark dawn

It’s a bad day

It’s a worse life

It’s a dark dawn

It’s a bad day

It’s a worse life

It’s a worse life

For me

And I’m feeling bad

I’m feeling bad

I feel so bad

I feel so bad

So what do you think? Please comment! What was your favorite verse? 🙂

~Sprinklesquink~

 

 

One thought on “Feeling Good Parody

Leave a Reply

