Top 10 Fictional Animals Tag

Hello peoples! I am back with another tag I made up.

🙂

Rules: you must-

Thank the blogger who tagged you.

List your top 10 fictional animals. (movie or book)

Tag 5 bloggers.

Here is my list-

#1 Dug

image_cc501270.jpeg

dug-bounce-gif.gif

#2 Dragon

0060571217.jpg

You must read this book!

#3 Bolt

images.jpeg

Unknown copy.jpeg

#4 Shaun the sheep

shaun1.jpeg

#5 Bugs bunny

88293.jpg

#6 Rhino the hamster

0203c978b9c3f44a6ff4d2baa9b8168c.jpg

#7 Scrat

scrat_web.jpg

#8 Remy

13rat600a.jpg

#9 snoopy

image.jpeg

#10 Marty

Marty_01.jpg_rgb.jpg

tumblr_m8ars9lP4D1qd4dc8o1_500.gif

You see why I like him. 😉

So that Is my list and I tag-

Writefury

erinkenobi

purple zebra 21

Writinganyone

And

proverbs31teen.

Hope you have fun making your lists!

And comment if you agree with any of my choices! 😉

~Sprinklesquink~

 

14 thoughts on “Top 10 Fictional Animals Tag

Leave a Reply

