Infinity Dreams Award

Use the infinity dreams award picture.infinity-dreams-award.png

Cha-check!

Thank the blogger who tagged you.

I am grateful to thee Writinganyone!

Tell us 11 facts about yourself.

  1. I wear size 11 women’s shoes (How perfect is that?)

2. I don’t like peanut butter.

3. I had sprinkles on pizza once.

4. My hair is 5in around when I put it in a ponytail.

5. I am currently 5ft 5in tall.

6. I can touch my tongue to my nose.

7. I can’t snap my fingers and I’ve never been able to.

8. I hate the sound of nails on a chalkboard.

9. I’ve been bucked off a horse when I was about 9 or 10.

10. I sometimes talk in my sleep.

11. I have 7 siblings so far.

Answer 11 questions.

  1. What is your favorite book? The bible always wins.

2. Do you like snow or rain better? Why? In winter I like snow better because it makes me feel cozy watching it fall.

3. What is your favorite thing about reading? I like my imagination transporting me to different worlds.

4. When you read do you use a bookmark? Not really, no.

5. What is your favorite board game? One of my favorites is settlers of Canan.

6. If you could ride any animal (supposing it was propper size and not blood thirsty) what would it be? Well horses are my favorite animal, but other than that cheetah.(That would be SO FUN!)

7. how do you feel about bananas? I like them. And if you go back far enough in my archives of this blog I have a recipe for banana cake.

8. What is your favorite state? (ignoring home state.) Hawaii.

9. What is your least favorite letter? Uuuuuuhhhhhhh……. Let’s say uhhhhh…..w.

10. what birthday has been your favorite so far? *dodges question* All of them?

11. Which question was your favorite? The animal riding one.

Tag 11 bloggers.

I tag Writefury.

I tag Erinkenobi.

I tag Thehomemakerslife.

I tag Everyday Sarah Jane.

I tag Fruitfullvinewife.

I tag Proverbs31Teen.

Hmmm That’s pretty much all the bloggers I know… and that’s only 6…. Hmmmm.

The first non-tagged 5 bloggers to like or comment get the last 5 places!

What you have to do if you were tagged. Fill out the folowing thingies.

1 Use infinity dreams award picture

2 Tell 11 facts about yourself

3 Answer 11 questions

4 Tag 11 bloggers

 

Thees are the questions in your question part you have to answer.

1 Do you floss?

2 Do you play an instrument and if you don’t which one would you play?

3 What is you favorite food?

4 Do you like spiders? And if you do WHY?

5 How many times have you majorly injured yourself?

6 What was your last dream?

7 Do you like frogs?

8 How many inches long is your hair?

9 What time do you usualy go to bed?

10 How many blogs do you follow?

11 Are you a clean freak?

Hope you liked the infinity dreams award!

I also hope you liked it enough to do it!

Nyuk, nyuk, nyuk, nyuk!

~Sprinklesquink~

 

 

 

 

 

25 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

  1. I liked your answers! 😀
    I love horses, also! So see, we already have a lot in common ;P
    Wish I had a blog…. not yet, though. In the process of convincing my parents to let me have one
    (And I love sprinkles so feel free to throw them at me whenever)
    ~>Hann

    Liked by 1 person

      1. *Throws 3 times as many sprinkles as horse-loving-sprinkle-lover* *And twice as many waffles and sour patch* And just for good measure *Throws some peaches in the mix too* (I think peaches might be my favorite fruit) 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Trust me, I’ll be a fun commenter (I think that’s how it’s spelt (I think that’s how it’s spelt [do I used spelled or spelt there?!]) 😄
    YAY A CLOSET OF SPRINKLES *starts eating the sprinkles*

    Like

  3. WAIT.
    I just realized you said you don’t like peanut butter 😄
    HOW DO YOU NOT LIKE PEANUT BUTTER????!!!!!????
    It’s so delicious, so creamy, so… peanutbutter-y you have to be crazy not to like it! 😛
    *chucks gallons of peanut butter at you* EAT IT.

    Like

    1. I don’t like it because I used to be crazy about it and I liked it so much that on a camping trip we went on I had it for breakfast and lunch for the WHOLE WEEK! I kind of got tired of it after that but I don’t hate it as much as I used to. That answer your question? 🙂 P.S. How tall are you? And what size shoe do you wear?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That makes sense. I can’t recall right now, but I think I’ve done that with some other food.

        Like

    2. I don’t like it ’cause I used to be crazy about it and liked it so much that on a camping trip I had it for breakfast and lunch for the WHOLE WEEK! I kinda got tired of it after that. I don’t hate it as much as I used to. That answer your question? 🙂 P.S. How tall are you? And what size shoe do you wear?

      Like

    3. I used to be crazy about it and liked it so much that I had it for breakfast and lunch for the WHOLE WEEK! I kinda got tired of it after that. I don’t hate it as much as I used to.

      Like

Leave a Reply

