Pretty Flower Garden

Hello people! So over this last weekend we went camping in salem for a national shabbat and my older sister Writefury’s birthday! We went on hikes and saw some pretty waterfalls and on the way back home we stopped at a place called Hulda Klager Lilac Garden. :O Oh my gosh! it was soooooooooo pretty! So my pictures today are meant as encouragement to all aspiring photographers like my self. Why? Do you think I got a new camera? No I did not. BUT my mom was kind enough to lend me her iPhone while we were there! πŸ™‚ Thank you mom! So I hope all you aspiring photographers are encouraged because all the photos in this post are from an iPhone. πŸ™‚ (And by the way none of these have been edited.)

unnamed-7.jpg

unnamed-4.jpg

unnamed-1.jpg

*Squeals Β with delight about lighting*

unnamed-6.jpg

*Breathes deeply and falls over from prettiness overload*

unnamed.jpg

*Squeals with delight about prettiness*

unnamed-3.jpg

*Squeals once more with delight about lighting*

unnamed-5.jpg

That’s the house in the middle of the garden. πŸ™‚

unnamed-2.jpg

TRIPLE BLOSSOM LILAC!

So pretty! Anyway That’s my picture gallery this time! Hope you peoples liked it!

P.S. Comment on your favorite pic! πŸ˜‰

~Sprinklesquink~

 

11 thoughts on “Pretty Flower Garden

Leave a Reply

