Part 2 Of My Baby Sister’s Birthday

Hello people! Tomorrow is Faith’s 2nd birthday and here is the 2nd part!img-2573563-4-364922_170x100.png

P8182753.JPG

Faith and her favorite stuffed animal, Ming. πŸ™‚

P8202768.JPG

She’s so CUTE in that Ice cream shirt!

P8262844.JPG

Awwww! *squeezes*

PA033340.JPG

Running inside with her friend.

PA303456.JPG

Trying to feed my fish oil. πŸ˜‰PC023772.JPG

There is this top hat that Faith loves and drags around with her. we got it in a snow man building kit so it’s plastic. but she’s the only one who’s head fits in it! πŸ˜€Β PC043799.JPG

One day faith was fussy so I brought her into my room to cheer her up and she found my stuffed tiger and was being adorable with it. πŸ™‚

PC043813.JPGPC043817.JPG

And hugging the tiger.

And the last one……

PC103957.JPG

Happy birthday Faith!

πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ :B :J

Hope you liked the pictures!

which one was your favorite?

I know I can’t decide!

comment any way!

~Sprinklesquink~

 

One thought on “Part 2 Of My Baby Sister’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

