Drawings

Hello! So in my about I said that I would post some drawings.

And now I am! 🙂

img-2573563-4-364922_170x100.png.gif

I like this gif!

And so I have four of my drawings to show you!

A few of these were in pencil but then traced in pen

and a few are just pen!

enjoy!

P4131122.JPG

This is a picture of a tree that I drew in Hannibal Missouri.

And yes it’s all in pen. 🙂

 

SCAN0011.JPG

This is a picture I drew when we were driving through Wyoming.

This one is also all pen. 🙂

Horses are my favorite animals!

SCAN0012.JPG

This is a drawing of the moon and stars and clouds that I drew today! It’s of the sky last night. I thought it was pretty so I drew it!

This one is all pencil.

(It took a loooong time!)

 

SCAN0013.JPG

This is a picture of dancers that I drew last night and colored this morning and I am very happy with the way it turned out!

This one is pencil traced with pen.

(P.S. that faint outline of a little guy hanging from a bar in the upper corner is photo bombing and is actually on the other side of the page. Bad stick man!) 😉

SCAN0014.JPG

This is a dog on the edge of a cliff.

I was going to draw our dog Bullwinkle (Irish wolfhound-lab mix) but I couldn’t  get his ears right!

so it is him except for the ears. 😉

(My Gravatar picture right now is Bullwinkle.)

This one is pencil and the dog is traced in pen.

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Which ones did you like?

comment!

~Sprinklesquink~

3 thoughts on “Drawings

Leave a Reply

