LOTS more pictures

Hello people! I have some more pictures for you to look at! These are pictures I’ve taken over the last few years.

Enjoy!P1011100.JPG

Little flowers in our front garden!

P1011156.JPG

A picture I took out of a plane window. Not the best quality I know but plane windows aren’t always the clearest. ;P

P1011188.JPG

Also from a plane window but I liked the cloud around the mountain. (The next few are also taken out of plane windows.)

P1011199.JPG

Lots of land.

P1011207.JPG

Desert to forest

P1011876.JPG

 

 

My little sister faith when she was younger. (She’s still little but there she was under a year old. She will be 2 this march.)

P6201751.JPG

This is the shore at Washington park. 🙂

P1010957.JPG

And a goose. And no I did not use zoom on this picture. I actually got this close!

 

P6241808.JPG

And last of all… SPRINKLES!!!!!

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Comment on which ones you liked best!

~Sprinklesquink~

2 thoughts on “LOTS more pictures

Leave a Reply

